METROPOLITAN EXPOSITION-RECREATION COMMISSION

Resolution No. 12-12

For the Purpose of Electing MERC Officers for Fiscal Year 2012-13.

WHEREAS, at the June 6, 2012 regular meeting of the Metropolitan Exposition-Recreation Commission, the following Commissioners were nominated and elected as the Metropolitan Exposition-Recreation Commission officers for a one- year term, beginning July 1, 2012 and ending June 30, 2013:

Chair:

Chris Erickson

Vice Chair:

Judie Hammerstad

Secretary-Treasurer:

Terry Goldman

BE IT THEREFORE RESOLVED that the above slate of officers of the Metropolitan Exposition-Recreation Commission be hereby confirmed.

Passed by the Commission on June 6, 2012.

Chair

Approved as to form:

Alison Kean Campbell, Metro Attorney

Nathan A. Schwartz Sykes, Senior Attorney

Segretary-Treasurer