METRO POLICY ADVISORY COMMITTEE (MPAC) 2016

Position	Member	Alternate
Multnomah County	Commissioner Loretta Smith	Commissioner Judy Shiprack
City of Portland	Mayor Charlie Hales	Vacant
City of Portland	Vacant	Vacant
Second Largest City in Multnomah County	Councilor Jerry Hinton, City of Gresham	Vacant
Other Cities in Multnomah County	Council President Tim Clark, City of Wood Village (MPAC Chair)	Councilor Larry Morgan City of Troutdale
Special Districts in Multnomah County	Vacant	Vacant
Citizen of Multnomah County	Maxine Fitzpatrick	Paul Manson
Clackamas County	Commissioner Tootie Smith	Commissioner Jim Bernard
Largest City in Clackamas County	Councilor Jeff Gudman, City of Lake Oswego	Councilor Jackie Manz, City of Lake Oswego
Second Largest City in Clackamas County	Commissioner Renate Mengelberg, City of Oregon City	Commissioner Carol Pauli, City of Oregon City
Other Cities in Clackamas County	Mayor Mark Gamba, City of Milwaukie (1 st Vice Chair)	Councilor Brenda Perry, City of West Linn
Special Districts in Clackamas County	Commissioner Dick Jones, Oak Lodge Water District	John Blanton, Clackamas Fire District #1
Citizen of Clackamas County	Betty Dominguez	Ed Gronke
Washington County	Chair Andy Duyck	Commissioner Bob Terry
Largest City in Washington County	Mayor Jerry Willey, City of Hillsboro	Council President Steve Callaway, City of Hillsboro

Second Largest City in Washington County	Mayor Denny Doyle, City of Beaverton	Councilor Marc San Soucie, City of Beaverton
Other Cities in Washington County	Mayor Peter Truax, City of Forest Grove	Vacant
Special Districts in Washington County	President Gordon Hovies Tualatin Valley Fire & Rescue	John Griffiths Tualatin Hills Park & Recreation District
Citizen of Washington County	Luis Nava	
TriMet	Craig Prosser	Bruce Warner
Governing Body of a School District	Chair John Hayes, Forest Grove School District	Kent Zook, Gresham-Barlow School District

Non-Voting Members

Oregon Department of Land Conservation and Development	Jim Rue	Jennifer Donnelly, Carrie MacLaren
Clark County	Commissioner Jeanne Stewart	Vacant
City of Vancouver	Councilor Ty Stober	Councilor Anne McEnerny-Ogle
Port of Portland	Susie Lahsene	Emerald Bogue
City in Clackamas County outside UGB	Mayor Brian Hodson, City of Canby	Councilor Sean Drinkwine, City of Estacada
City in Washington County outside UGB	Councilor Charlynn Newton, City of North Plains	Councilor Teri Lenahan, City of North Plains
Metro Council	Councilor Sam Chase	
Metro Council	Councilor Carlotta Collette	
Metro Council	Councilor Bob Stacey	