JOINT POLICY ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION (JPACT) 2016

Position	Member	Alternate
Multnomah County	Commissioner Diane McKeel	Commissioner Jules Bailey
Washington County	Commissioner Roy Rogers	Chair Andy Duyck
Clackamas County	Commissioner Paul Savas	Chair John Ludlow
City of Portland	Commissioner Steve Novick	Mayor Charlie Hales
Cities of Multnomah County	Mayor Shane Bemis, City of Gresham	Mayor Doug Daoust, City of Troutdale
Cities of Washington County	Mayor Denny Doyle, City of Beaverton	Mayor Jef Dalin, City of Cornelius
Cities of Clackamas County	Mayor Tim Knapp, City of Wilsonville	Mayor Lori DeRemer, City of Happy Valley
Oregon Department of Transportation	Rian Windsheimer	Kelly Brooks
TriMet	Neil McFarlane	Bernie Bottomly, Alan Lehto
Port of Portland	Bill Wyatt	Susie Lahsene, Curtis Robinhold
Oregon Department of Environmental Quality	Nina DeConcini	David Collier
Metro Council	Councilor Craig Dirksen (Chair)	
Metro Council	Councilor Shirley Craddick (Vice Chair)	
Metro Council	Councilor Kathryn Harrington	
Washington State Department of Transportation	Kris Strickler	Bart Gernhart
City of Vancouver	Councilor Jack Burkman	Councilor Anne McEnerny-Ogle
Clark County	Councilor Jeanne Stewart	Vacant