JOINT POLICY ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION (JPACT) 2017

Position	Member	Alternate
Multnomah County	Commissioner Jessica Vega Pederson	Commissioner Lori Stegmann
Washington County	Commissioner Roy Rogers	Chair Andy Duyck
Clackamas County	Commissioner Paul Savas	Vacant
City of Portland	Commissioner Dan Saltzman	Vacant
Cities of Multnomah County	Mayor Shane Bemis, City of Gresham	Council President Tim Clark, City of Wood Village
Cities of Washington County	Mayor Denny Doyle, City of Beaverton	Mayor Jef Dalin, City of Cornelius
Cities of Clackamas County	Mayor Tim Knapp, City of Wilsonville	Mayor Lori DeRemer, City of Happy Valley
Oregon Department of Transportation	Rian Windsheimer	Kelly Brooks
TriMet	Neil McFarlane	Bernie Bottomly, Alan Lehto
Port of Portland	Bill Wyatt	Curtis Robinhold
Oregon Department of Environmental Quality	Nina DeConcini	David Collier
Metro Council	Councilor Craig Dirksen (Chair)	Councilor Sam Chase
Metro Council	Councilor Shirley Craddick (Vice Chair)	
Metro Council	Councilor Bob Stacey	
Washington State Department of Transportation	Kris Strickler	Bart Gernhart
City of Vancouver	Councilor Jack Burkman	Councilor Anne McEnerny-Ogle
Clark County	Councilor Jeanne Stewart	Vacant