

Council President

Tom Hughes – Service Ends in 2018 *Elected in 2010; Re-elected in 2014*

phone:(503) 797-1889e-mail:tom.hughes@oregonmetro.gov

assistant:

<u>Roger Gonzalez</u> (503) 797-1560

District One (1)

Shirley Craddick – Service Ends in 2018 *Elected in 2010; Re-elected in 2014*

phone: (503) 797-1547 e-mail: <u>shirley.craddick@oregonmetro.gov</u>

assistant: <u>Ernest Hayes</u> (503) 797-1939

District Three (3)

Craig Dirksen – Service Ends in 2020 *Elected in 2012; Re-elected in 2016*

phone: (503) 797-1549 e-mail: <u>craig.dirksen@oregonmetro.gov</u>

assistant: <u>Beth Cohen</u> (503) 797-1550

District Five (5)

Sam Chase – Service Ends in 2020 *Elected in 2012; Re-elected in 2016*

phone: (503) 797-1552 e-mail: <u>sam.chase@oregonmetro.gov</u>

assistant:

Ernest Hayes (503) 797-1939

District Two (2)

Carlotta Collette – Service Ends in 2018 Appointed in 2008; Elected in 2010 and 2014

phone: (503) 797-1887 e-mail: <u>carlotta.collette@oregonmetro.gov</u>

assistant: <u>Beth Cohen</u> (503) 797-1550

District Four (4)

Kathryn Harrington – Service ends in 2018 *Elected in 2006; Re-elected in 2010 & 2014*

phone: (503) 797-1553 e-mail: <u>kathryn.harrington@oregonmetro.gov</u>

assistant: <u>Ramona Perrault</u> (503) 797-1941

District Six (6)

Bob Stacey – Service Ends in 2020 *Elected in 2012; Re-elected in 2016*

phone: (503) 797-1546 e-mail: bob.stacey@oregonmetro.gov

assistant: <u>Ramona Perrault</u> (503) 797-1941