Revised: May 5, 2016

Urban Growth Task Force Membership

Voting Members

Forest Grove Mayor Pete Truax
Gresham Mayor Shane Bemis
Happy Valley Mayor Lori DeRemer
Milwaukie Mayor Mark Gamba
Sherwood Mayor Krisanna Clark
Portland Mayor Charlie Hales or appointee
Troutdale Mayor Doug Daoust
Tualatin Mayor Lou Ogden
Wilsonville Mayor Tim Knapp

Clackamas County Chair Ludlow Washington County Chair Duyck

Metro Council President Tom Hughes Metro Councilor Sam Chase Metro Councilor Carlotta Collette

Carrie MacLaren (Oregon Dept. of Land Conservation and Development)
Jason Miner (1,000 Friends of Oregon)
Jeff Smith (Homebuilders Association of Metropolitan Portland)

Supporting Staff

Jeanne Lawson, JLA Public Involvement Miriam Hanes, JLA Public Involvement John Williams, Metro Ted Reid, Metro Andy Shaw, Metro Colin Deverell, Metro