## METROPOLITAN EXPOSITION RECREATION COMMISSION Resolution No. 17-21

For the Purpose of Electing Metropolitan Exposition Recreation Commission Officers for Fiscal Year 2017-18.

WHEREAS, at the June 7, 2017 regular meeting of the Metropolitan Exposition Recreation Commission, the following Commissioners were nominated and elected as the Metropolitan Exposition-Recreation Commission officers for a one- year term, beginning July 1, 2017 and ending June 30, 2018:

Chair: Karis Stoudamire-Phillips

Vice Chair: Ray Leary

Secretary-Treasurer: Deidra Krys-Rusoff

**BE IT THEREFORE RESOLVED** that the above slate of officers of the Metropolitan Exposition Recreation Commission is hereby confirmed.

Passed by the Commission on June 7, 2017.

Laus Hondanice

Approved as to form:

Alison R. Kean, Metro Attorney

Nathan A. S. Sykes, Deputy Metro Attorney

Secretary-Treasurer