METROPOLITAN EXPOSITION RECREATION COMMISSION Resolution No. 18-10

For the Purpose of Electing Metropolitan Exposition Recreation Commission Officers for Fiscal Year 2018-19.

WHEREAS, at the June 6, 2018 regular meeting of the Metropolitan Exposition Recreation Commission, the following Commissioners were nominated and elected as the Metropolitan Exposition-Recreation Commission officers for a one- year term, beginning July 1, 2018 and ending June 30, 2019:

Chair: Vice Chair: Secretary-Treasurer: Karis Stoudamire-Phillips John Erickson Deidra Krys-Rusoff

BE IT THEREFORE RESOLVED that the above slate of officers of the Metropolitan Exposition Recreation Commission is hereby confirmed.

Passed by the Commission on June 6, 2018.

Approved as to form: Alison R. Kean, Metro Attorney

Nathan A. S. Sykes, Deputy Metro Attorney

Kans Stondamue

Secretary-Treasurer