METROPOLITAN EXPOSITION RECREATION COMMISSION

Resolution No. 19-05

For the Purpose of Electing Metropolitan Exposition Recreation Commission Officers for Fiscal Year 2019-20.

WHEREAS, at the June 5, 2019 regular meeting of the Metropolitan Exposition Recreation Commission, the following Commissioners were nominated and elected as the Metropolitan Exposition Recreation Commission officers for a one year term, beginning July 1, 2019 and ending June 30, 2020:

Chair:

Karis Stoudamire-Phillips

Vice Chair:

John Erickson

Secretary-Treasurer:

Deidra Krys-Rusoff

BE IT THEREFORE RESOLVED that the above slate of officers of the Metropolitan Exposition Recreation Commission is hereby confirmed.

Passed by the Commission on June 5, 2019.

Approved as to form:

Chair

Nathan A. S. Sykes, Acting Metro

Secretary/Treasurer

Attorney