

## **2020 Council Roster**

## Council President

**Lynn Peterson** – Service Ends 2022

Elected in 2018

phone: (503) 797-1889

e-mail: <u>lynn.peterson@oregonmetro.gov</u>

assistant: Andre Bealer

(503) 797-1746

District One (1) District Two (2)

Shirley Craddick – Service Ends in 2022 Christine Lewis – Service Ends in 2022

Elected in 2010; Re-elected in 2014 & 2018 Elected in 2018

phone: (503) 797-1547 phone: (503) 797-1887

e-mail: shirley.craddick@oregonmetro.gov e-mail: christine.lewis@oregonmetro.gov

assistant: <u>Kate Fagerholm</u> assistant: <u>Ramona Perrault</u>

(503) 517-6912 (503) 797-1941

District Three (3)

District Four (4)

Craig Dirksen – Service Ends in 2020 Juan Carlos Gonzalez – Service Ends in 2022

Elected in 2012; Re-elected in 2016 Elected in 2018

phone: (503) 797-1549 phone: (503) 797-1553

e-mail: <u>craig.dirksen@oregonmetro.gov</u> e-mail: <u>juancarlos.gonzalez@oregonmetro.gov</u>

assistant: Anne Buzzini assistant: Victor Sin

(503) 517-6910 (503) 517-6911

District Five (5)

District Six (6)

Sam Chase – Service Ends in 2020

Bob Stacey – Service Ends in 2020

Elected in 2012; Re-elected in 2016 Elected in 2012; Re-elected in 2016

phone: (503) 797-1552 phone: (503) 797-1546

e-mail: sam.chase@oregonmetro.gov e-mail: bob.stacey@oregonmetro.gov

assistant: Ernest Hayes assistant: Beth Cohen

<u>(503) 797-1939</u> <u>(503) 797-1950</u>