## METROPOLITAN EXPOSITION-RECREATION COMMISSION

**Resolution No. 06-09** 

## For the Purpose of Electing the Commission's Officers for Fiscal Year 2006-07.

WHEREAS, the Commission elects its officers by fiscal year; and

WHEREAS, at June 28, 2006 regular meeting of the Metropolitan Exposition-Recreation Commission, the following Commissioners were nominated and elected as the Metropolitan Exposition-Recreation Commission officers:

Chair: Vice Chair: Secretary-Treasurer: George Forbes Sheryl Manning Janice Marquis

**BE IT THEREFORE RESOLVED** that those Commissioners of the Metropolitan Exposition-Recreation Commission are hereby confirmed as officers for fiscal year 2006-07.

Passed by the Commission on June 28, 2006.

Approved as to form:

Daniel B. Cooper Metro Attorney

nuge Manuing Chair

Secretary-Treasurer