METROPOLITAN EXPOSITION RECREATION COMMISSION

Resolution No. 20-03

For the Purpose of Electing Metropolitan Exposition Recreation Commission Officers for Fiscal Year 2020-21.

WHEREAS, at the June 3, 2020 regular meeting of the Metropolitan Exposition Recreation Commission, the following Commissioners were nominated and elected as the Metropolitan Exposition Recreation Commission officers for a one year term, beginning July 1, 2020 and ending June 30, 2021:

> Chair: Vice Chair: Secretary-Treasurer:

Karis Stoudamire-Phillips John Erickson **Deidra Krys-Rusoff**

BE IT THEREFORE RESOLVED that the above slate of officers of the Metropolitan Exposition Recreation Commission is hereby confirmed.

Passed by the Commission on June 3, 2020.

Approved as to form: Carrie MacLaren, Metro Attorney

DocuSianed by: karis Stoudamire-Phillips

Chair

DocuSigned by: Nathan Sykes

. E614D397869B4EF

Bv:

Nathan A. S. Sykes, Deputy Metro Attorney

DocuSigned by:

Secretary/Treasurer