AGENDA

600 NORTHEAST GRAND AVENUE | PORTLAND, OREGON 97232 2736 TEL 503 797 1700 | FAX 503 797 1797



Μετro

MEETING: DATE: DAY: TIME: PLACE:	PLANNING COMMITTEEJune 2, 1994REVISED AGENDAThursday4:00 p.m.Council Chamber	
Approx. <u>Time</u> *		<u>Preşenter</u>
4:00	CALL TO ORDER AND ROLL CALL	
(5 min.)	1. Consideration of the May 19, 1994 Council Planning Committee Minutes (Action requested: motion to approve the minutes)	
	Introduction of Resolutions and Ordinances	
4:05 (5 min.)	 Consideration of Resolution No. 94-1968, Approving an Intergovernmental Agreement Between Metro and Oregon Department of Environmental Quality to Complete the Land Use Elements of the Portland Ozone Maintenance Plan (Action requested: motion to recommend Council adoption of the resolution) → 6/2/94 Planning Committee 6/9/94 Metro Council 	Cotugno
4:10 (10 min.)	 Consideration of Resolution No. 94-1967, To Authorize General Counsel Appearance in Beaverton/Portland Urban Service Boundary Cases (Action requested: motion to recommend Council adoption of the resolution)	Shaw/ Cooper
4:20 (10 min.)	4. Water Avenue Ramp - Discussion of Central Eastside Industrial Council v. Portland (No action requested; information only)	Shaw
4:30 (10 min.)	 5. Status of Regional Planning Service Fee - Discussion (No action requested; information only) 5/25/94 MPAC 5/27/94 TPAC → 6/2/94 Planning Committee 	Cotugno

CONTINUED

* All times listed on the agenda are approximate; items may not be considered in the exact order listed.

1994 COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Jon Kvistad (Chair), Jim Gardner (Vice Chair), Richard Devlin, Mike Gates, Susan McLain, Rod Monroe, Terry Moore, Ed Washington

Planning Com June 2, 1994 Page 2	amittee	
Approx. <u>Time</u> *		Presenter
4:40 (15 min.)	 6. Region 2040 Comment (No action requested; information only) Far West Clackamas County CPO 	Anderson
(5 min.)	General Public	
5:00 (5 min.)	7. Councilor Communications	

5:05 ADJOURN

* All times listed on the agenda are approximate; items may not be considered in the exact order listed.

1994 COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Jon Kvistad (Chair), Jim Gardner (Vice Chair), Richard Devlin, Mike Gates, Susan McLain, Rod Monroe, Terry Moore, Ed Washington