METROPOLITAN EXPOSITION RECREATION COMMISSION

Resolution No. 22-06

For the Purpose of Electing Metropolitan Exposition Recreation Commission Officers for Fiscal Year 2022-23.

WHEREAS, at the June 1, 2022 regular meeting of the Metropolitan Exposition Recreation Commission, the following Commissioners were nominated and elected as the Metropolitan Exposition Recreation Commission officers for a one year term, beginning July 1, 2022 and ending June 30, 2023:

Chair: Karis Stoudamire-Phillips Vice Chair: John Erickson

Secretary-Treasurer: Deidra Krys-Rusoff

BE IT THEREFORE RESOLVED that the above slate of officers of the Metropolitan Exposition Recreation Commission is hereby confirmed.

Approved as to Form:

Carrie MacLaren, Metro Attorney

DocuSigned by:

CEAASADCSEESAGA

Chair

By:

Nathan Syke

---- E614D397869B4EF

Nathan A. S. Sykes, Deputy Metro Attorney

DocuSigned by:

F6992F5D675249B

Secretary/Treasurer