

METRO COUNCIL EXECUTIVE SESSION MINUTE SUMMARY October 17, 2023

Councilors Present: Council President Lynn Peterson, and Councilors Christine Lewis, Mary

Nolan, Gerritt Rosenthal, Duncan Hwang, Ashton Simpson and Juan Carlos

Gonzalez

Staff Present: Marissa Madrigal, Carrie MacLaren, Rebecca Guiao, Shannon Leary, Jon

Blasher, Eduardo Ramos, Kristin Dennis, Ina Zucker, Connor Ayers

Session Began: 12:02 p.m.

Session Ended: 12:45 p.m.

EXECUTIVE SESSION ORS 192.660 (2)(e); To conduct deliberations with persons designated by the governing body to negotiate real property transactions

Respectfully submitted,

Connor Ayers
Connor Ayers, Legislative Coordinator